week 19.

Sooo I’ve missed a few weeks. With the holidays, work busier then ever, and trying to keep up with Brennan… I’m still working on finding the balance.

I’ve been feeling great, and finally getting my appetite back. I’ve had a few bad pinched nerves in my back, but seeing a chiropractor and massage therapist has helped tremendously. I’m starting to feel pregnant and remembering how much I’ve missed it. The bump, feeling the little man move, dreaming of what he’ll look and be like. It’s so different with your second, all the new mom nerves and worries are gone and I feel able to enjoy it more.

Capture4

How far along? 19 weeks
Baby is the size of a: bell pepper!
Best moment of the week: feeling little mans kicks and movements.
Maternity Clothes: belly band for my regular jeans, but maternity ones are much more comfortable!
Cravings? ice cream… especially cookies and cream.
Sleep: sleeping great, except for the swollen nasal passages… ah the joys of being pregnant.
Aches & Pains: pinched nerves in my shoulders and back.
Happy or Moody most of the time?  busy, just busy!
Looking forward to: 20 week anatomy ultrasound and getting to check in on lil man!

Leave a Reply

